IMG_1093 IMG_1094 IMG_1102 IMG_1777 IMG_4051 IMG_4061 IMG_4068 IMG_4360 IMG_4361 IMG_4362
IMG_4351 IMG_1775 IMG_4294 Maya_4412 BF2 sal IMG_4291 Bowens_4408 IMG_4304 MCAOP
IMG_4363 Mittour3 IMG_4344 sabrina eriksen Mittour2 IMG_4067 IMG_4349 IMG_4035 Mittour1 IMG_4060
Welcome to McIntosh County School Transportation

The mission of the McIntosh County Transportation Department is to provide safe and timely school bus services to the students of McIntosh County. 

                       "DON'T LOSE YOUR PRIVILEGE!"

                               FOLLOW THESE RULES

  • Observe the same conduct on the bus as in the classroom
  • Be courteous, profane language is not allowed
  • Do not eat on the bus
  • Keep the bus clean
  • Cooperate with the bus driver
  • Do not smoke
  • Do not be destructive
  • Stay in your seat
  • Keep heads, hand, and feet inside the bus
  • Sit in your assigned seat
  • Stand off the roadway while waiting for the bus
  • Be at the bus stop on time
  • Talk in a normal tone of voice.  Unnecessary conversation with the bus driver is dangerous
  • Whenever boarding or departing, cross the road 10 feet in front of the bus and only when the driver signals that it is clear to cross
  • Do not bring large boxes, cages, firearms, knives, glass bottles, animals, reptiles, offensive materials, etc. on the bus
  • Pay for damages to school buses or property within 10 days after billing
2016-17 Updated Bus Routes February 2017
Name & Position Contact Info
Sean O'neal 
Glen Jenkinson
Bus 6 (K-12)

Patricia  Ward
Bus 14 (K-12)

Rosa Brennon
Bus 31 (K-12)

Marlo Jackson
Bus 19 (K-12)

Melvin Pinkney 
Bus 26 (K-12)

Jerry  Hollis
Bus 7 (K-12)

Joyce  Jones
Bus 27 (SPED)

Sharon Padgett
Bus 12 (K-8)

Jerry  Mixon
Bus 30 (9-12)

John Stafford
Bus 20 (K-12)

M. Howard
Bus 23 (K-12)

Elizabeth  Thomas
Bus 22 (K-8)

Joseph  Washington
Bus 25 (K-12)

Sonya Mitchell
Bus 3 (K-12)
M. Watson
Bus 4 (K-12)
Nathan Green
Bus 5 (K-8)
H. Rozier
Bus 17 (K-12)
J. Bailey
Bus 29 (K-12)